Board of Directors

Michael Smith - Charter Communications
541-282-8620
Michael.smith3@charter.com    

President

Bob Davis - Charter Communications
541-282-8680
bob.davis@charter.com    

Vice President

Micah Martin - Suddenlink
707-268-5330
micah.martin@suddenlink.com    

Secretary

David Trautman - Charter Communications
541-282-8642
david.trautman@charter.com    

Treasurer & Webmaster

Tim Hall - Western Systems and Services, LLC
530-221-6860
timhalltelecom@aol.com    

Director

Don Piedmont - Charter Communications
541-282-8630
donald.piedmont@charter.com    

Director

Jaydee Husted - Charter Communications
541-210-2046
jayd123@gmail.com    

Director

Greg Leming - Charter Communications
541-500-8956
gregory.leming@charter.com    

Director

Barry Turner - Charter Communications
541-282-8644
barry.turner@charter.com    

Director

Frank Chan - Charter Communications
541-888-1996
frank.chan@charter.com    

Director

Joe Whisenhunt - Charter Communications
541-292-6134
joe.whisenhunt@charter.com    

Associate Director

Randy Love - Comcast Cable
360-828-3596
randy_love@cable.comcast.com    

Region 3 Director